Home   -    Calendar   -    Committees   -    Officers   -    Hall Info  

Lodge Committees

Committee Chairperson
Americanism Sharon Sharpe
Audio and Visual Mickey DeSantis (PER)
Auditing Michael Grant, Jr.
Bar Walt Papp
Bingo Herb Fues (PER)
Blood Drive Dave Rooney (PER)
Bulletin Jason Campbell
Camera Club Sandy Schemelia
Can Do George Haluska
Charities Mickey DeSantis (PER)
Community Welfare Dave Rooney (PER)
Convention Walt Papp
Credentials Open
Drug Awareness Rich Brettell
Entertainment Melissa Sprague
Government Relations Antonia Farrell
Golf Tony Dilemme
Gourmet - Ladies Shelley Nelson
Gourmet - Men Mike Weckenbrock
House Governing Body Richard DeLuca
Indoctrination Danny Sholes (PDD)
Instant Raffle Don Swanson (PER)
Investigations Mickey DeSantis (PER)
Lodge Activities Hank Elmer (PDD)
Membership Pete Delucia (PER)
Memorial Service Herb Fues (PER)
Motorcycle Jack Becker, Jr.
National Foundation Dave Rooney (PER)
National Service Jim Sharpe
Parades Bob McVicker (PDD)
Pariamentarian Karl Krueger
PER Association Pete Delucia (PER)
Public Relations Sandy Schemelia
Quoits League Jack Becker, Jr.
Ritual Coach Danny Sholes (PDD)
Safety Heather Cheesman (PER)
Scholarships Tony Dilemme
Sickness & Distress William Drapczak
Shuffleboard Mickey DeSantis (PER)
Special Children Kyle Wisn
Special Youth & Charities Walt Papp
Student of the Month Dave Wriggins (PER)
Trustees Thomas Pitcherello
Wheelchairs & Equipment Jason Ispanky
Women's Auxiliary Rosemary Becker
Youth Activities John Flynn